How do I...?

 

Garrettsville "Teentober" at Garrettsville

Primary tabs

“Teentober” is the month to celebrate literature that is written for teens, but can be enjoyed by adults as well. Check out a teen book or audiobook during the month of October, and enter to win a bundle of teen books.

Call Garrettsville at 330-527-4378 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 30 2019 except Thu Oct 03 2019, Sun Oct 06 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Sun Oct 13 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Thu Oct 17 2019, Sun Oct 20 2019, Thu Oct 24 2019, Sun Oct 27 2019.
Event Location: 
Garrettsville Library
Event Type: 
Teen Program