How do I...?

 

Windham December Walk-In Crafts

Primary tabs

"December Walk-In Crafts" will take place during library service hours from December 2-30. A variety of crafts will be available to make in the library or as a take-home activity.

This passive program is intended for all ages. Call 330-326-3145 for more information.
 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Dec 30 2019 except Wed Dec 04 2019, Sat Dec 07 2019, Sun Dec 08 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019, Sat Dec 14 2019, Sun Dec 15 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Sat Dec 21 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Sat Dec 28 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019.
Mon, 12/09/2019 (All day)
Tue, 12/10/2019 (All day)
Thu, 12/12/2019 (All day)
Event Location: 
Windham Library
Event Type: 
Children's Program